We hate to see you go, but cancelling is easy. Simply follow these steps:
- Login to your account. (My Account)
- Click on Subscriptions.
- Click View Next to Your Subscription.
- Click Cancel.
Please note that if you cancel your subscription on the same day of your renewal, you will still be charged and your item will still be shipped. If you have already received a notification that your order has been charged or shipped, your order has been fulfilled and this can’t be cancelled or refunded anymore. Your cancellation will be active the following renewal period.